skip to main content

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Joshua Mezzacapo, Owner | Executive / Operations
E: josh@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 102 F: (814) 933-0180
Originally from Erie, PA, Josh attended Robert Morris University on a football and track scholarship in 2004-2005. In the summer of 2005, after careful consideration, he decided to transfer to Embry Riddle Aeronautical University to pursue a degree in Aeronautical Sciences, which he received in 2008.

Josh's family has been involved with logistics for the past 15 years. Josh began as a driver before venturing out to create National Logistics Network, LLC in 2009. As the founder, his role is to take the vision of the company and make it a reality. Josh has dedicated his life to the success of this company and his goal is to become a nationwide brand in high priority logistics.

Outside of work, Josh enjoys spending time with his fiance and children. He also greatly enjoys sports and outdoor activities. He is a longtime student of the game of football and enjoys watching and participating in any capacity he can. He also enjoys golfing, boating, the beach, flying, and traveling.

Anthony Ciotti, Owner | Executive / Operations
E: anthony@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 101 F: (814) 933-0180
Anthony Ciotti is from Erie, PA. He has previous work experience with inside and outside sales, welding, as a CNC operator, and as an auditor. He graduated from Mercyhurst University in 2008 with a double major in Communications and Production. He is TSA certified, a certified ISO auditor, and race car driver. He is the co-owner of National Logisitics Network and has been with the organization from day 1. He is an asset to the team because he is "not afraid of hard work and doing things the right way. Honesty and loyalty are the core values I live my life by which in turn shows in my leadership and day to day operations." Outside of work, Anthony Ciotti enjoys being outdoors, fishing, hunting, playing music, and volunteering.

John Csir, VP of Finance and Human Resources | Executive / Finance
E: john@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 104 F: (814) 933-0180

Zachary McCoy, VP of Operations / Logistics Specialist III | Air Freight / Expedited / Courier / Operations
E: zach@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 105 F: (814) 933-0180

Kerry Tabb, Human Resources/ Recruiting
E: Kerry@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 116 F: (814) 933-0180

Jacob DiGello, Accounting Manager | Accounting / Finance
E: jake@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 114 F: (814) 933-0180

Brian Szewczykowski, Logistics Specialist II | Truckload / Expedite
E: brian@shipnln.com
P: (814) 656-7447 Ext 109 F: 814-933-0180

Derek Rudler, Logistics Specialist II | Truckload / Expedite / Operations
E: derek@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 115 F: (814) 933-0180

Scott Rogers, Director of TL Assets | Truckload / Operations / Recruiting
E: scott@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 120 F: (814) 933-0180

Nick Curry, Logistics Specialist I | Courier Operations and Warehouse
E: nick@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 111 F: 814-933-0180

Dan Laughner, Logistics Specialist II | Expedite / Operations
E: dan@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 107 F: (814) 933-0180

Ted Mickel, Logistics Specialist I
E: ted@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 117 F: (814) 933-0180

Amber Mallin, Logistics Specialist I | Courier / Operations
E: amber@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 110 F: (814) 933-0180

Holly Braddock, Tracking Specialist
E: holly@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 122 F: (814) 933-0180

Jenn Tech, Accounts Payable Specialist
E: jenn@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 121 F: (814) 933-0180

Robbie Schafer, Logistics Specialist I | Courier / Expedite / Operations
E: robbie@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 103 F: (814) 933-0180

Marcy Lynn Pearce, Compliance and Safety | Compliance / Expedite and Courier Onboarding
E: marcy@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 108 F: (814) 933-0180

Carlton Blythe, Warehouse and Logistics Manager - ROC | ROC Operations
E: carlton@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 113 F: (814) 933-0180

Chris Fanzini, Sales Director | Executive / Sales
E: chris@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 117 F: (814) 933-0180

Josh Mazur, Sales Director - Southeast
E: josh.mazur@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 F: (814) 933-0180

Ty Edwards, Sales Director Midwest and Air Freight Specialist
E: ty@shipnln.com
P: (844) 656-7447 Ext 118 F: (814) 933-0180

Contact Us